Training Schedule

Date Start Time Speed Session Details Extra Session Details
Wed, May 25, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power Rotary Gym
Wed, May 25, 2022 4:00 PM Monday or Thursday Programming Schedule Warm Up Track (SOPAC)
Thu, May 26, 2022 6:15 AM 40's + 150 Thompson Park (Artarmon - Reserve Road)
Thu, May 26, 2022 6:00 PM 40's + 150
Fri, May 27, 2022 4:30 PM Recovery or Thursday Speed Session
Sat, May 28, 2022 12:00 PM UTS All Comers Meet at Rotary (Check UTS Norths website for registration) On the Day also accepted but all registrations must be done online
Sun, May 29, 2022 9:30 AM Hurdle Mobility + Track Program
Mon, May 30, 2022 6:00 AM 150's
Mon, May 30, 2022 4:00 PM 150's
Tue, May 31, 2022 4:00 PM Techno Tuesday - Dashr and Block Start technology
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Jun 2, 2022 6:00 AM 30's + 120
Thu, Jun 2, 2022 6:00 PM 30's + 120
Fri, Jun 3, 2022 4:30 PM Recovery or Thursday Speed Session
Sat, Jun 4, 2022
Sun, Jun 5, 2022 9:30 AM Hurdle Mobility + Track Program
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 6:00 AM Block Starts
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 4:00 PM Block Starts
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 Oceania Championships - MacKay, QLD Juniors, Opens & Masters
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 4:00 PM Techno Tuesday - Dashr and Block Start technology
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 Oceania Championships - MacKay, QLD Juniors, Opens & Masters
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 4:00 PM No scheduled training as coaches are in transit Normal programming resumes on Monday 13 June
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 Oceania Championships - MacKay, QLD Juniors, Opens & Masters
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 6:00 PM No scheduled training as coaches are in transit Normal programming resumes on Monday 13 June
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 Oceania Championships - MacKay, QLD Juniors, Opens & Masters
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 4:30 PM No scheduled training as coaches are in transit Normal programming resumes on Monday 13 June
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 Oceania Championships - MacKay, QLD Juniors, Opens & Masters
Sun, Jun 12, 2022 9:30 AM No scheduled training as coaches are in transit Normal programming resumes on Monday 13 June