Training Schedule

Date Start Time Speed Session Details Extra Session Details
Tue, Oct 4, 2022 4:00 PM Starts and Transition
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 6:00 AM Acceleration and Top Speed Dash 40m + Plyo
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 6:00 PM Acceleration and Top Speed Dash 40m + Plyo Hurdles
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 12:00 Treloar Shield (A) (SOPAC) Go to ANSW Competition Grid
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 9:30 AM Hurdles Track Program Clip me to see Finisher program
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 6:00 AM Speed Endurance 200
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Endurance 200
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 4:00 PM Starts and Transition
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 6:00 AM Acceleration and Top Speed Dash 40m + Plyo
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 6:00 PM Acceleration and Top Speed Dash 40m + Plyo Hurdles
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 12:00 Treloar Shield (B) Go to ANSW Competition Grid
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 9:30 AM Hurdles Track Program Clip me to see Finisher program
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 6:00 AM Speed Endurance 200
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Endurance 200
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 4:00 PM Starts and Transition
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 6:00 AM Acceleration and Top Speed Dash 40m + Plyo
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 6:00 PM Acceleration and Top Speed Dash 40m + Plyo Hurdles
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 12:00 Treloar Shield (C) (SOPAC) Go to ANSW Competition Grid
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 9:30 AM Hurdles Track Program Clip me to see Finisher program
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 6:00 AM Speed Endurance
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Endurance
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 4:00 PM Starts and Transition
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 4:30 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 6:00 AM Acceleration and Top Speed
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 6:00 PM Acceleration and Top Speed Hurdles
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 12:00 NSW 3000m Championships Go to ANSW Competition Grid
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 9:30 AM Hurdles Track Program Clip me to see Finisher program
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 6:00 AM Speed Endurance
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Endurance
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 4:00 PM Starts and Transition
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 6:00 AM Acceleration and Top Speed
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 6:00:00 PM Acceleration and Top Speed Hurdles
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 4:00 PM No Training Coaching staff away
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 12:00 Treloar Shield (A) (Campbelltown) Go to ANSW Competition Grid
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 8:00 2022 Masters Pan Pacific Games Go to Pan Pac Site
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 8:00 2022 Masters Pan Pacific Games Go to Pan Pac Site
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 No Training Coaching staff away
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 8:00 2022 Masters Pan Pacific Games Go to Pan Pac Site
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 6:00 AM No Training Coaching staff away
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 4:00 PM
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 4:00 PM
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 6:00 AM Acceleration and Top Speed
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 6:00:00 PM Acceleration and Top Speed Hurdles
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Technique and Recovery
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 12:00 Treloar Shield (B) (TBC) Go to ANSW Competition Grid
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 9:30 AM Hurdles Track Program Clip me to see Finisher program
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Endurance
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 4:00 PM
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 6:00 AM Acceleration and Top Speed
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 6:00:00 PM Acceleration and Top Speed Hurdles
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 Technique and Recovery
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 8:00 2022 NSW State Relay Championships (Campbelltown) Go to NSW Relays
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 8:00 2022 NSW State Relay Championships (Campbelltown) Go to NSW Relays
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 No Training Available due to NSW State Relays
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 6:00 AM Speed Endurance
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Endurance
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 4:00 PM
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 6:00 AM Acceleration and Top Speed
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 4:00 PM Acceleration and Top Speed Hurdles
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 12:00 Treloar Shield (C) (SOPAC) Go to ANSW Competition Grid
Sun, Nov 27, 2022 9:30 AM Hurdles Track Program Clip me to see Finisher program
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 6:00 AM Speed Endurance
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Endurance
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 4:00 PM
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 6:00 AM Acceleration and Top Speed
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 6:00 PM Acceleration and Top Speed Hurdles
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 12:00 Albie Thomas Mile Championships (Bankstown - including supporting events) Go to ANSW Competition Grid
Sun, Dec 4, 2022 9:30 AM Hurdles Track Program Clip me to see Finisher program
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 6:00 AM Speed Endurance
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Endurance
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 4:00 PM
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 6:00 AM Acceleration and Top Speed
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 6:00 PM Acceleration and Top Speed Hurdles
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 8:00 2022 Australian All Schools Championships (Adelaide) Go to ANSW Competition Grid
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 8:00 2022 Australian All Schools Championships (Adelaide) Go to ANSW Competition Grid
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 8:00 2022 Australian All Schools Championships (Adelaide) Go to ANSW Competition Grid
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 9:30 AM Hurdles Track Program Clip me to see Finisher program
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Endurance
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 4:00 PM
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 4:00 PM
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 12:00 Treloar Shield FINAL (SOPAC) Go to ANSW Competition Grid
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 9:30 AM Hurdles Track Program Clip me to see Finisher program
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Endurance
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 4:00 PM
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 4:00 PM
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Dec 24, 2022
Sun, Dec 25, 2022 Merry Christmas - REST DAY
Mon, Dec 26, 2022 4:00 PM Speed Endurance
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 4:00 PM
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Dec 29, 2022 4:00 PM
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Dec 31, 2022