Training Schedule

Date Start Time Session Details Extra Session Details
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 4:00 PM SPEED | Technical Race Component Training | Tendon Tuesdays Recovery session Week 2/3
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 4:00 PM Strength and Power (Gym Based Lift Program)
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 6:00 AM SPEED ENDURANCE - Step Down Combination Run 250 + 150 3min/10min 150 + 100 2min/7min 100 + 50 1min Week 2/3
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 6:00 PM Hurdles | Track | Dirty Jumps Week 2/3
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 ALL DAY REST
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 ALL DAY No coaching today due to interstate competition
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 ALL DAY Illawara Blue Stars - 60m + 150m Wollongong - Pre-Departure Meet (Sweden)
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 6:00 AM SPEED Week 3/3
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 4:00 PM SPEED Week 3/3
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 4:00 PM SPEED | Technical Race Component Training | Tendon Tuesdays Recovery session Week 3/3
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 4:00 PM Strength and Power (Gym Based Lift Program)
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 6:00 AM SPEED ENDURANCE - Step Down Combination Run 250 + 150 3min/10min 150 + 100 2min/7min 100 + 50 1min Week 3/3
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 6:00 PM Hurdles | Track | Dirty Jumps Week 3/3
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 ALL DAY REST
Sun, Aug 4, 2024 ALL DAY No coaching today due to interstate competition
Sun, Aug 4, 2024 11:00 AM High Noon Meet #2 - AIS Athletics Track (110mh-Long Jump-100m-400m-200m)) Canberra - Pre-Departure Meet (Sweden)
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 4:00 PM SPEED
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 4:00 PM SPEED | Technical Race Component Training | Tendon Tuesdays Recovery session
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 4:00 PM Strength and Power (Gym Based Lift Program)
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 6:00 AM SPEED ENDURANCE
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 ALL DAY REST
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 ALL DAY REST
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 4:00 PM SPEED
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 4:00 PM SPEED | Technical Race Component Training | Tendon Tuesdays Recovery session
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 4:00 PM Strength and Power (Gym Based Lift Program)
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 6:00 AM SPEED ENDURANCE
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 ALL DAY REST
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 ALL DAY REST
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 4:00 PM SPEED
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 4:00 PM SPEED | Technical Race Component Training | Tendon Tuesdays Recovery session
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 4:00 PM Strength and Power (Gym Based Lift Program)
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 6:00 AM SPEED ENDURANCE
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 ALL DAY REST
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 ALL DAY REST
Mon, Aug 26, 2024 4:00 PM SPEED
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 4:00 PM SPEED | Technical Race Component Training | Tendon Tuesdays Recovery session
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 4:00 PM Strength and Power (Gym Based Lift Program)
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 6:00 AM SPEED ENDURANCE
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 4:00 PM Technique and Recovery